Padre Pio Glenmore Park

Parish Pastoral Council


On the 25 May 2013, the Annual General meeting of the Parish Pastoral Council was held.  Congratulations to our seven new Parish Pastoral Council Members who put their names forward for service on the PPC:  Mark Aggar, Paul Bodel, Anne Corrigan, Rob Griffin, Bruce Murray, Natalie Wilkinson and Frank Zammit.  We also thank Mary Kelly, Tonio Pirotta, Michael Rooney, Matt Topp and Joanne Vallett who will contiue their commitment on the Parish Pastoral Council.

A special thank you is also given to Chris Hersey, Ray King, Peter Quigley and Lynn Young who have stood down as members of the Council.


Thank you for your willingness to serve your fellow parishioners! 

« Return to news list

Receive our feeds

Did you know that you can receive automatic RSS updates from any page of this website the moment they are updated?